Central Rockies Road Maps


United States Map > Central Rocky Mountains > Interactive Map


Central Rocky Mountain States

The Central Rocky Mountains map includes Colorado, Utah, southern Wyoming, northern Arizona, and northern New Mexico. This rugged region features georgeous mountain scenery and popular ski resorts. For detailed maps of individual Central Rocky Mountain states, see Colorado maps, Utah maps, Wyoming maps, and New Mexico maps, respectively.

central rocky mountain states

Road Map Legend

United States Road Map Legend united states map scale
The state capitals shown on this sectional United States map include Denver, Salt Lake City, Cheyenne, and Santa Fe.

Interstate 80 runs from west to east through Nevada, northern Utah, Wyoming, and Nebraska. Further South, Interstate 70 runs from west to east through Utah, Colorado, and Kansas. Still further South, Interstate 40 runs from west to east through Arizona, New Mexico, and northern Texas.

Interstate 15 runs from north to south through eastern Idaho, Utah, northwestern Arizona, and Nevada. Further east, Interstate 25 runs from north to south through Wyoming, Colorado, and New Mexico.

United States Road Map Menu

Detailed Road Maps of United States Regions
Alaska Northwest Northern Rockies Northern Plains Upper Midwest Northeast
  Far West Central Rockies Central Plains Midwest Middle Atlantic
Hawaii Southwest Southern Rockies South Central Deep South Southeast

Copyright © 2006-2024 United-States-Map.com.  All rights reserved.

Central Rocky Mountain Region Map